About Us‎ > ‎

Officers/ Directors


 Officers: Directors - Year of Expiration
President

Dean Dickey

Prince William County Service Authority
PO Box 2266
Woodbridge, VA  22195
703-335-7904
ddickey@pwcsa.org


2018

Sharon Foley
Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority
PO Box 8
856 North River Road
Mt. Crawford, VA  22841
540 434-1053 x 223
sfoley@hrrsa.org
First Vice President

Robbie Cornett

Washington County Service Authority
25122 Regal Drive
Abingdon, VA  24211
276-676-6771
rcornett@wcsa-water.com



 2019

Alan Harrison
Wise County PSA
PO Box 3388
Wise, VA 24293
276-679-1263
aharrison@wisecountypsa.org
Second Vice President  

Mark Estes
Halifax County Service Authority
2529 Houghton Avenue
South Boston, VA  24592
434-575-4240
mestes@hcsa.us 



 2020

Pam Baughman
Louisa County Service Authority
Louisa Drive
Louisa, VA 23093
pbaughman@louisa.org
Treasurer

Ben Shoemaker
Loudoun Water
44865 Loudoun Water Way
Ashburn, VA 20146
571-291-7980
bshoemaker@loudounwater.org

 

Board Secretary (non-officer): 

Jewell Lilly
571-291-7970 (Office)
540-336-3948 (Cell/Text)