About Us‎ > ‎Officers/ Directors‎ > ‎

Officer and Director Profiles


 Dean E. Dickey
ddickey@pwcsa.org  
540.886.1061
Mr. Dickey is General Manager and Chief Executive Officer of the Prince William County Service Authority.    

 Robbie C. H. Cornett
rcornett@wcsa.com  
276.676.6771
 Mr. Cornett is General Manager of the Washington County Serivice Authority.





 Dale Hammes
dhammes@loudounwater.org
571-291-7980
 Mr. Hammes is General Manager of Loudoun Water.





 Thomas L. Frederick, Jr., P.E.  tfrederick@rivanna.org      
 434.977.2970
 Mr. Frederick is Executive Director of the Rivanna Water& Sewer Authority.





 Mark S. Estes 
mestes@hcsa.us  
434.575.4240
 Mr. Estes is Executive Director of the Halifax County Service Authority.





 Alan Harrison, P.E. aharrison@wisecountypsa.org 276.679.1263 Mr. Harrison is Executive Director of the Wise County Public Service Authority.





 Sharon G. Foley, P.E.
sfoley@hrrsa.org  540.434.1053
 Ms. Foley is Executive Director of the Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority.  



 Jewell Lilly jlilly@loudounwater.org 
571.291.7970
Ms. Lilly  is the Board Secretary.  She works for Loudoun Water.